2016 Wakeboard Nationals: Abbotsford

2016 Wakeboard Nationals: Abbotsford

Canada’s top wakeboarders competed for the National Championship title this past weekend at Valley Wake Park in Abbotsford, BC. Hosted by Wake Canada, the 2016 Wakeboard Nationals were held for the second time at this venue. Riders competed in boat and cable events.

Watch the recap video from BC Team Head Coach Dustin O’Ferrall.

Congratulations to our BC medalists:

  • Dagen Buczek
  • Holden Doucette
  • Maria Hill
  • Zakk Harman
  • Kory McCann
  • Syvanna McNichol
  • Hannah Doucette
  • Dave Foley
  • Hunter Smith
  • Reece Hawthrone
  • Phaedra Harder
  • Jennifer Brazeau
  • Colden Thompson
  • Keaton Roper
  • Dustin O’Ferrall
  • Nick Dorsey
  • Daniel Dyck
  • James Balzer
  • Kurt Jesson
  • Jordan Smith
  • Kaden McCann
  • Carter Newton
  • Tanner Champion

Full Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *